Kontakt
HomeContact: Museum staff: 

Museum staff

Dr. Uwe Busch, Stv. Museumsleitung und Projektleitung Neukonzeption

Dr. Uwe Busch
Director
Tel. +49 2191 / 16-3406
Email: uwe.busch@remscheid.de

For further information go to Busch_CV.

Dr. Kerstin Heyl
Academic Trainee
Tel. 02191 / 16-3408
Email: kerstin.heyl@remscheid.de

 

 

Susanne Giehring, Sekretariat und Museumsführungen

Susanne Giehring
Secretarial office and guided tours
Tel +49 2191 / 16-3384
Email: susanne.giehring@remscheid.de

Christina Falkenberg, Medienarchiv

Christina Falkenberg
Media archiv
Tel +49 2191 / 16-3407
Email:christina.falkenberg@remscheid.de

Ingo Geiding, Museumstechnik

Ingo Geiding
Technician
Tel. +49 2191 / 16-3409
Email: ingo.geiding@remscheid.de

StD. i.R. Wolfgang Dick
Student X-Ray Lab
Tel. 02191 / 163405
Email: wolfgang.dick@remscheid.de

Museum tour guides     
Dr. C. Pelshenke,  S. Peitz, M. Möller, L. Hess, D. Haller, J. Holtschneider, F. Rissel, R. Heuser, N. Landau

Front desk
C. Meister, J. Niggemann, R. Becker, E. Lamerz, A. Hess, D. Pelshenke, I. Jansen, B. Sondermann-Paas